A microchip sits on a circuit board.

ACME Faculty

Portrait of Aman Arora

Aman Arora

Assistant Professor

School of Computing and Augmented Intelligence

aman.kbm@asu.edu
Portrait of Christopher Bailey

Christopher Bailey

Professor

School of Electrical, Computer and Energy Engineering

Christopher.J.Bailey@asu.edu
Portrait of Bertan Bakkaloglu

Bertan Bakkaloglu

Professor

School of Electrical, Computer and Energy Engineering

Bertan.Bakkaloglu@asu.edu
Portrait of Hugh Barnaby

Hugh Barnaby

Professor

School of Electrical, Computer and Energy Engineering

hbarnaby@asu.edu
Portrait of Vidya Chhabria

Vidya Chhabria

Assistant Professor

School of Electrical, Computer and Energy Engineering

vidyachhabria@asu.edu
Portrait of Chaitali Chakrabarti

Chaitali Chakrabarti

Professor

School of Electrical, Computer and Energy Engineering

chaitali@asu.edu
Krishnendu Chakrabarty portrait

Fulton Professor of Microelectronics

School of Electrical, Computer and Energy Engineering

Portrait of Ivan Sanchez Esqueda

Ivan Sanchez Esqueda

Assistant Professor

School of Electrical, Computer and Energy Engineering

isesqueda@asu.edu
Portrait of Jiaqi Gu

Jiaqi Gu

Assistant Professor

Jiaqi.Gu@asu.edu
Portrait of Sayfe Kiaei

Sayfe Kiaei

Professor

School of Electrical, Computer and Energy Engineering

sayfe@asu.edu
Portrait of Jennifer Kitchen

Jennifer Kitchen

Associate Professor

School of Electrical, Computer and Energy Engineering

kitchen.jennifer@asu.edu
Portrait of Kexin Li

Kexin Li

Assistant Professor

School of Electrical, Computer and Energy Engineering

kli@asu.edu
Portrait of Matthew Marinella

Matthew Marinella

Associate Professor

School of Electrical, Computer and Energy Engineering

m@asu.edu
Portrait of Sule Ozev

Sule Ozev

Professor

School of Electrical, Computer and Energy Engineering

Sule.Ozev@asu.edu
Portrait of Arindam Sanyal

Arindam Sanyal

Assistant Professor

School of Electrical, Computer and Energy Engineering

Arindam.Sanyal@asu.edu
Portrait of Arunabha Sen

Arunabha Sen

Professor

School of Computing and Augmented Intelligence

arunabha.sen@asu.edu
Portrait of Aviral Shrivastava

Aviral Shrivastava

Professor

School of Computing and Augmented Intelligence

Aviral.Shrivastava@asu.edu
Portrait of Sarma Vrudhula

Sarma Vrudhula

Professor

School of Computing and Augmented Intelligence

vrudhula@asu.edu
Portrait of Hongbin Yu

Hongbin Yu

Professor

School of Electrical, Computer and Energy Engineering

Hongbin.Yu@asu.edu
Portrait of Jeff Zhang

Jeff Zhang

Assistant Professor

School of Electrical, Computer and Energy Engineering

jeffzhang@asu.edu

Please contact the ACME Center if you would like to become one of the faculty members in our Center.